Sunday, 25 Aug 2019, 7:31 PM | Welcome Guest

[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » Community » General Chat » Gimp Brush Issue
Gimp Brush Issue
KakDate: Sunday, 20 Jun 2010, 10:52 AM | Message # 1
Buddy
Messages: 69
Load ...
Status: Offline
I am unable to add Gimp brushes for some reason we read the directions on the Gimp site and do it but it says File Failed or something anyone know what the issue is and also im getting photoshop soon...Hate gimp dry


 
SymBioteDate: Sunday, 20 Jun 2010, 10:30 PM | Message # 2
Part-Timer
Messages: 112
Load ...
Status: Offline
if you get PS, at your skill level you will hate your self for the rest of your life.

 
MariahDate: Monday, 21 Jun 2010, 1:08 AM | Message # 3
Distinguished
Messages: 666
Load ...
Status: Offline
I personally honestly think Photoshop is a lot easier to use than GIMP. I'm not really sure why you're having that problem (probably because I don't use GIMP.) I'm sure one of our GIMPers will be able to help you out though. smile



Thanks DoudyxXxDubs for the awesome b-day sig!
 
SymBioteDate: Monday, 21 Jun 2010, 7:33 AM | Message # 4
Part-Timer
Messages: 112
Load ...
Status: Offline
I would help but I've no idea why it won't work
it's probably human error


 
MrJigglesDate: Monday, 21 Jun 2010, 4:13 PM | Message # 5
Full-Timer
Messages: 430
Load ...
Status: Offline
are you going into the program files to install them?

I trust everyone, just not the devil inside of them.

 
KakDate: Monday, 21 Jun 2010, 5:21 PM | Message # 6
Buddy
Messages: 69
Load ...
Status: Offline
yes. but it keeps sayig file faile dor some shit my uncle tried didnt work either


 
MrJigglesDate: Tuesday, 22 Jun 2010, 8:58 AM | Message # 7
Full-Timer
Messages: 430
Load ...
Status: Offline
hmm guess you are screwed then

I trust everyone, just not the devil inside of them.

 
SymBioteDate: Tuesday, 22 Jun 2010, 3:47 PM | Message # 8
Part-Timer
Messages: 112
Load ...
Status: Offline
are the brush filers corrupt

Added (22 Jun 2010, 3:46 PM)
---------------------------------------------
reinstall gimp, it might what it needs

Added (22 Jun 2010, 3:47 PM)
---------------------------------------------
some times it's all program needs, a reinstall


 
Forum » Community » General Chat » Gimp Brush Issue
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Search:

Group Legend: [Administrator] [Moderator] [Member] [Banned]